Michael Jackson - HIStory Begins: Past, Present and Future Book 1(1995)

HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I (usually shortened to HIStory) is a double album by Michael Jackson, released on June 20, 1995, and is Jackson's ninth album. The first disc, named "HIStory Begins" consists of a selection of Jackson's greatest hits from the singer's past fifteen years, while the second, named "HIStory Continues" features new songs, with the exception of "Come Together", which was recorded in 1987.

HIStory has been cited as one of the best-selling multiple disc album ever released, with worldwide sales of 20 million (40 million in terms of units). It is the top grossing album of Jackson's career behind Thriller. The album won one Grammy for Best Music Video — Short Form for "Scream." It is Jackson's first album to have contained profanity.

Track Listing :

# Title Writer(s) Featured artist Length
1. "Billie Jean" 4:54
2. "The Way You Make Me Feel" 4:57
3. "Black or White" Jackson; Bill Bottrell 4:15
4. "Rock with You" Rod Temperton 3:40
5. "She's out of My Life" Tom Bahler 3:38
6. "Bad" 4:07
7. "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" Siedah Garrett 4:12
8. "Man in the Mirror" Glen Ballard; Siedah Garrett 5:19
9. "Thriller" Temperton 5:57
10. "Beat It" 4:18
11. "The Girl is Mine" Paul McCartney 3:41
12. "Remember the Time" Teddy Riley; Jackson; Bernard Belle 4:00
13. "Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough" 6:02
14. "Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'" 6:02
15. "Heal the World" 6:24

Download Links

No password

Please comment if links are broken..Happy Download

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Scrapur


  1. hi Bobo,

    I've tried downloading this file many times, and being the first to comment, maybe i'm the only one having trouble. when i finally manage to download the file (after countless tries), i get a pop up saying the file is damaged, hence, i can't extract anything. any way i could get the songs from you other than via rapidshare? my email add is:

    sorry to be a bother. but thanks a lot for posting these albums and movies. you're a life-saver ! I've been trying to get MJ's songs for ages.


  2. Hi Deidre,

    have send your request. Please check ur email :)



Your Ad Here

About Me

My photo
Just an ordinary people who wanna retire early and travel around da World, Someday I Hope..I started this Blog in 2009 to connect and communicate with all of you that maybe I don’t even know before.

Blog's Network

What kind of topic do you like?



Music Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Blog-Watch - The Blog Directory Real Time Web Analytics Blog Directory - the high quality Links Directory for webmasters.
Real Time Web Analytics
traffic analysis