Michael Jackson - Off The Wall (1979)

Off the Wall is the fifth studio album by the American pop musician Michael Jackson, released August 10, 1979 on Epic Records, after Jackson's critically well received film performance in The Wiz. While working on that project, Jackson and Quincy Jones had become friends, and Jones agreed to work with Jackson on his next studio album. Recording sessions took place between December 1978 and June 1979 at Allen Zentz Recording, Westlake Recording Studios, and Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles, California. Jackson collaborated with a number of other writers and performers such as Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder and Rod Temperton. Jackson wrote several of the songs himself, including the lead single, "Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough".

Track Listing :
01. Michael Jackson-Burn this disco out
02. Michael Jackson-Don't stop 'til you get enough
03. Michael Jackson-Get on the floor
04. Michael Jackson-Girlfriend
05. Michael Jackson-I can't help it
06. Michael Jackson-It's the falling in love
07. Michael Jackson-Off the wall
08. Michael Jackson-Rock with you
09. Michael Jackson-She's out of my life
10. Michael Jackson-Workin' day and night

Time – 42:25 min
Size – 45 MB

Download Links

No password

Please comment if links are broken..Happy Download

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Scrapur

0 feedback:

Post a Comment


Your Ad Here

About Me

My photo
Just an ordinary people who wanna retire early and travel around da World, Someday I Hope..I started this Blog in 2009 to connect and communicate with all of you that maybe I don’t even know before.

Blog's Network

What kind of topic do you like?



Music Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Blog-Watch - The Blog Directory Real Time Web Analytics Blog Directory - the high quality Links Directory for webmasters.
Real Time Web Analytics
traffic analysis